Jump to content

Welcome to Warez Box V2
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Pet Shop Boys - Inner Sanctum (2018) Blu-Ray

  • Please log in to reply
Este tópico ainda não possui respostas


  • Tópicos
  • Posts:
  • Membro nº:
  • Registo:
    21-dezembro 15
  •  Sexo:
    Não Digo
  •  País:
    Country Flag
  •  Clube:

Humor actual: Não defenido
Pet Shop Boys - Inner Sanctum (2018) Blu-Ray 1080i
Description: The iconic duo's acclaimed production, first presented at the Royal Opera House in 2016 over four sold-out shows, was reprised at the venue for a further four nights in July 2018 as part of their 'Super' tour. Staged by long-term PSB designer Es Devlin and choreographer/director Lynne Page, the show was filmed by director David Barnard. Filmed on 27 and 28 July 2018, the full-length film on DVD and Blu-ray is accompanied by two CDs of the complete audio of the live show plus a bonus feature of PSB live at Rock in Rio, which was recorded on 17 September 2017 at the Brazilian festival.
The 'Inner Sanctum' production won rave reviews for a musical and visual extravaganza which brought lasers, dazzling choreography and immersive visuals and stage design to the ornate surroundings of the Royal Opera House for an electrifying show. The set-list featured contemporary PSB material from their last two albums 'Super' and 'Electric' mixed with many PSB's classic hits from their peerless back catalogue including 'Love comes quickly', 'West End Girls', 'It's A Sin', 'Go West' and 'Always On My Mind'.
Genre:  Synthpop | Electro
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080i
Format:  M2TS | 28.2Mbps
Length:  01:45:15 + 01:00:39 | 43.27Gb
Video 1:  H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Video 2:  H.264 | 1920x1080p | 16:9 | 29.970fps (Bonus)
Audio 1:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2:  DTS-HD MA | 5260kbps | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English
01. Inner sanctum
02. Opportunities (let's make lots of money)
03. The Pop Kids/In the night/Burn
04. Love is a bourgeois construct
05. New York City boy
06. Se a vida é (That's the way life is)
07. Love comes quickly
08. Love etc.
09. The dictator decides/Inside a dream
10. West End girls
11. Home and dry/The Enigma
12. Vocal/The Sodom and Gomorrah Show
13. It's a sin
14. Left to my own devices
15. Heart/Go West
16. Domino dancing
17. Always on my mind
18. The pop kids (reprise)
 Bonus: Live At Rock In Rio 2017 
01. Inner sanctum
02. Opportunities (let's make lots of money)
03. Burn
04. Se a vida é (That's the way life is)
05. West End girls
06. Home and dry/The Enigma
07. Vocal/The Sodom and Gomorrah Show
08. It's a sin
09. Left to my own devices
10. Heart/Go West
11. Domino dancing
12. Always on my mind
Conteudo Escondido
Conteudo Escondido
Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.